Current state of Houston Texans ……..

Today was an eventful day because the Texans have awoken to the cries of the fans……CUT/TRADE JACOBY JONES…After the first season, my mind was made up that Jacoby will be the downfall of the team. Last season playoff finale with the Baltimore Ravens showed how much he is a destitute failure. I remember him fumbling a punt return and missing a key third down con=version catch. He is simply horrible with the addition of dratted DeVier Posey and Keyshawn Martin would overcome the failed Jacoby.

Image Detail…….. WHACK, TERRIBLE, EMBARRASSING….ares some of the verbs to describe Jacoby Jones

In my perspective, Houston Texans have drafted really good as 0f 2007 to present except Kareem Jackson; who I suspected will see the same ill fate as Jacoby Jones. I hope Houston see this coming and avoid embarrassment like Jacoby Jones. Draft- From Mercillius to Crick to Martin to Posey, Brooks and Jones, they add value to key positions to our team. I think Houston will fair well in our division and come out victorious with a probable 10-6 record like last year.

We still need to add depth line especially the Right guard and right tackle positions; I am not completely sold with Butler and Caldwell. Maybe a veteran receiver wont hurt(not too old…no more more Derrick Mason/Eric Moulds type). Add more defensive backs too……

Leave a comment